Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Bookworms (aka Nik Dawson) delivers his first full-length album to date, following a potent array of 12” cuts for L.I.E.S. and Confused House. Dawson has a really inventive approach to beat-making: none of the 7 tracks here are straightforward, and while they are all plenty danceable, they are also drenched in interesting textures and surprising sounds. Double LP on BANK Records.

  • Double LP £17.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • BANK002
  • BANK002 / 2LP on BANK Records

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
1 person loves this record. Be the 2nd!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.