Why shop with us? 0113 245 4399

  • Mute / 5016025201525
  • Add Erasure to your favourites
  • Add Mute to your favourites
1 review | 6 people love this record: be the 7th!

This was Erasure’s sixth record, and jumped straight to number 1 upon release in 1994. And yet, the vinyl edition has been long out-of-print! No longer, as Mute have pressed up a new brace of 180g copies of I Say I Say I Say’s majestic synth-pop, presented with the original artwork and packaging.

  • LP £16.99
  • Not in stock / Usually ships in 2-3 days ?
  • Shipping cost: £3.15 ?
  • NormanPoints: 170 ?
  • 5016025201525 / 180g vinyl reissue LP on Mute

This item needs to be ordered in from a supplier.
Usually ships in 2-3 days but delays are possible.


I Say I Say I Say by Erasure
1 review. Add your own review.
6 people love this record. Be the 7th!

7/10 Jack Customer review, 5th March 2018

For all its disco glitter the fifth studio album from Erasure, is a pretty moody affair. A few of the songs deal with relationships that are on the verge of falling apart at the seams: there's the stinging bite of "Love to Hate You," the bitter lyrics of a man betrayed in "Perfect Stranger," and the "you-broke-my-heart" ditty "Waiting for the Day." Musically, it's a bit different from what we've heard before. Producer Martyn Phillips (Jesus Jones) gives the disc an even more electronic feel, with its abundance of synth touches and sonic bleeps.


Erasure - Always (Official Video) - YouTube



What the artist or label has to say for themselves. Read more.


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.