Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

New collaboration between drummer / pianist / synth-operator Eiko Ishibashi and noise / Noise / NOISE man Masami Akita, aka Merzbow. Kouen Kyoudai 公園兄弟 is an overwhelming blast, needless to say, but it’s always interesting to hear Masami next to ‘real’ acoustic instruments. Recorded and mastered by Jim O’Rourke, released by Editions Mego.

  • LP £16.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • EMEGO216
  • EMEGO216 / LP on Editions Mego

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
2 people love this record. Be the 3rd!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.