Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

A compilation of some of the finest rare pieces from Eastern Europe during the period 1970 to 1986. If Music presents You Need This: Eastern European Sounds gifts the listener Polish disco, Slovakian synth action, and both spiritual and frantically-groovy jazz. Plus useful sleevenotes to elaborate on the context around the music. Vinyl LP from our Record Store Day 2016 stock.

  • LP £12.49
  • Not in stock / Usually ships in 2-3 days ?
  • Shipping cost: £3.15 ?
  • NormanPoints: 125 ?
  • IFMR002 / RSD2016 item. Limited 180g vinyl gatefold mini-LP on If Music inc. Wojciech Karolak, Andrzej Korzynski, Alojz Bouda, Polski Jazz Ensemble etc.

This item needs to be ordered in from a supplier.
Usually ships in 2-3 days but delays are possible.


No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
3 people love this record. Be the 4th!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.