Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

1 review »

Chilled out folks Khruangbin create an extended version of 'People Everywhere' from their recent album The Universe Smiles Upon You. It says here that it's the perfect soundtrack to a beach festival sunrise. Just imagine. Overleaf there is a dub version too. The perfect soundtrack to not getting stressed on Record Store Day. Comes with lazer cut art stencil.  

  • 12" £9.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • ALN12403
  • ALN12403 / RSD2016 item. Limited White vinyl 12" on Night Time Stories. Edition of 500 numbered copies including laser cut art stencil

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



People Everywhere (Still Alive) by Khruangbin 1 review. Add your own review. 7/10
Nobody loves this record. Be the 1st!
7/10 Customer rating (no review), 9th May 2016



Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.