Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

The best way to celebrate the 20th birthday of an underground dance banger is to release it again, especially when it’s been far from widely available. MCDE Recordings are making available these three tracks from City People / 20 Below in a remastered form, giving It’s All In The Groove an even better warm and funky sound. Limited edition 12” release.

  • 12" £6.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • MCDE 1214
  • MCDE 1214 / Limited remastered 12" on MCDE Recordings

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
Nobody loves this record. Be the 1st!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.