Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

1 review »

The Death Waltz Recording Company are proud purveyors of horror / thriller soundtracks, and the OST for You’re Next finds some of their favourite composers working together. Mads Heldtberg, Jasper Justice Lee and Kyle McKinnon, with even the director Adam Wingard getting in on the pulsing dramatic synth action. Vinyl release with some lovely original artwork.

  • LP £24.99
  • Not in stock / Usually ships in 2-3 days ?
  • Shipping cost: £3.15 ?
  • NormanPoints: 250 ?
  • DW54 / Black vinyl LP on Death Waltz

This item needs to be ordered in from a supplier.
Usually ships in 2-3 days but delays are possible.


You're Next by Various 1 review. Add your own review. 8/10
6 people love this record. Be the 7th!
8/10 Customer rating (no review), 18th April 2016



Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.