Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Featuring original music by John Williams, and original artwork by illustrator Andrew Kolb, Mondo proudly presents this beautiful 25th anniversary edition of the soundtrack to the 1990 John Hughes classic ‘Home Alone’. The LP includes christmas favourites such as ‘White Christmas’, ‘I'll be Home For Christmas’ and ‘Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas’ as well as some hidden gems such as ‘Follow That Kid’ and ‘Scammed By A Kindergartner’.

  • Double LP £34.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • MOND70
  • MOND70 / 180g black vinyl 2LP on Mondo in deluxe die-cut gatefold sleeve

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
5 people love this record. Be the 6th!



Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.