Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

On this self-titled reissue Keiji Haino’s Fushitsusha collective make a spacious and psychedelic noise rock. This double vinyl LP on Victory was originally released in 1989 and has been almost impossible to find since then. Scorched guitar solos are combined with free improv, to create tripped-out, avant garde guitar music that should be played loud.

  • Double LP £24.49
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • VKH0304LP
  • VKH0304LP / Debut 2LP reissue on Victory. CLASSIC!!!

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?


  • s/t by Fushitsusha


No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
Nobody loves this record. Be the 1st!



Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.