Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

RNDM is a project formed by members of Pearl Jam, Three Fish, Fistful of Mercy, and Bombardiers. The title single Ghost Riding is a playful nostalgia trip of pop ballad sing along, while NYC Freaks is led by a thick bassline groove and cheeky guitar licks. This album is fun. Previously on Pearl Jam’s Monkeywrench label, for their follow up album they’ve moved to Dine Alone.

  • CD £11.99
  • Not in stock / Usually ships in 2-3 days ?
  • Shipping cost: £1.00 ?
  • NormanPoints: 120 ?
  • 2601298 / CD on Dine Alone

This item needs to be ordered in from a supplier.
Usually ships in 2-3 days but delays are possible.

  • LP £16.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • 2601299
  • 2601299 / LP on Dine Alone

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.


No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
2 people love this record. Be the 3rd!




Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.