Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

On the Quakefish is the debut vinyl release from Japanese eccentric Sugai Ken and it’s both bizarre and captivating. Field recordings of Japan’s bustling nightlife compete with spacious synths and wacky vocals to create an ambient music that keeps shifting into new shapes and forms. This is a totally unpredictable electronic collage.

  • LP £16.49
  • In stock / Ships in 1 working day ?
  • Shipping cost: £3.15 ?
  • NormanPoints: 165 ?
  • LFI 001 / 180g vinyl LP on Lullabies For Insomniacs. Edition of 400 copies
  • Only 1 copy left

This item is in stock and can be dispatched immediately.


No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
2 people love this record. Be the 3rd!



Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.