Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

The Ostgut Ton label returns with more heavyweight techno. In 2015, to celebrate a decade releasing forward-thinking electronic music, the label released a compilation. This vinyl 12” is the first in a series reissuing that sold-out release, titled Zehn/Zwei. This entry contains new music from Efdemin, Kobosil and Marcel Dettman’s deep and austere Encode II.

  • 12" £7.49
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • OSTGUT20-2
  • OSTGUT20-2 / 12" on Ostgut Ton

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
Nobody loves this record. Be the 1st!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.