Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

1 review »

Marching Church started life as an experimental solo project for Elias Bender Ronnenfelt, the Iceage frontman and one half of Danish punk duo Var. The project morphed into a band for the 2014 LP The World Is Not Enough. The extra band members did not quell the urge for experimentation, however. Coming Down is an excerpt from an improvised session between six musicians, helmed by Ronnenfelt. Ronnenfelt described the session as “an attempt at playing jazz” but admitted that no one involved was a jazz musician. 12” on Sacred Bones.

  • 12" £12.49
  • Not in stock / Usually ships in 2-3 days ?
  • Shipping cost: £3.15 ?
  • NormanPoints: 125 ?
  • SBR152LP / 12" EP on Sacred Bones

This item needs to be ordered in from a supplier.
Usually ships in 2-3 days but delays are possible.


Coming Down by Marching Church 1 review. Add your own review. 8/10
5 people love this record. Be the 6th!
8/10 Customer rating (no review), 2nd September 2016



Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.