Why shop with us? 0113 245 4399

1 review | 7 people love this record: be the 8th!

Agoraphobic Nosebleed are a premium grindcore band, no mistake about it. Their 2003 third album Altered States Of America is just over 20 minutes long, but contains a glorious 100 tracks! Lovely stuff. Initially released only as a 3” CD, this Relapse reissue puts these short sharp tracks on (baby pink coloured) vinyl for the first time..

  • LP £15.49
  • Not in stock / Usually ships in 2-3 days ?
  • Shipping cost: £3.15 ?
  • NormanPoints: 155 ?
  • 0781676359318 / Limited baby pink coloured vinyl LP on Relapse - first time on vinyl!
  • Includes download code

This item needs to be ordered in from a supplier.
Usually ships in 2-3 days but delays are possible.


Altered States of America by Agoraphobic Nosebleed
1 review. Add your own review.
7 people love this record. Be the 8th!

7/10 gbar Customer review, 4th March 2017

100 tracks that clock in at around 20 minutes? It's even more ludicrous than you can imagine. Basically, each track is a few seconds of full-auto machine gun drums, mindless guitar riffs, bizarre samples and lyrical haikus that see-saw between hilarious and disturbing. Really, the lyrics are the most entertaining element of the album; they are the product of some genuinely deranged imaginations. I'm no expert on grindcore and this may not be the best introduction to the genre, but it certainly got me hooked and it's impossible to ignore once you've experienced it.


AGORAPHOBIC NOSEBLEED - "Mosquito Holding Human Cattle Prod" (Official Music Video) - YouTube



What the artist or label has to say for themselves. Read more.


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.