Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Album number five from mewithoutYou, first released in 2012 and now reissued on the Big Scary Monsters label. The album’s songs follow a narrative taken from a book about a 19th century circus train crash, hence Ten Stories. All told with a strong indie-rock heft, and also featuring some guest vocals from Hayley Williams of Paramore.

  • LP £16.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • BSM179
  • BSM179 / LP on Big Scary Monsters

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
3 people love this record. Be the 4th!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.