Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Turns out that before Mika Vainio formed Pan Sonic as a means to explore sonic brutalism, he was in a band called Gagarin Kombinaati, making crushing industrial music. Although the ingredients are very different, that Vainio heaviness is definitely audible. All 12 tracks taken from original cassette recordings, released on Sakho.

  • LP £16.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • / Compilation LP on Sahko from Mika Vainio's eary 80's band project

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?


  • 83-85 by Gagarin Kombinaatti


No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
3 people love this record. Be the 4th!



Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.