Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Radio 15 compiles highlights from London-based Kit Records’ 2015 radio sessions, originally broadcast into the world via NTS Live. Artists include Sophie Cooper, Devon Loch and Cosmic Neighbourhood; styles include raga, dream-song, improvisation and drone-inspired folk. Cassette tape with hand-printed artwork.

  • Tape £4.99
  • In stock / Ships in 1 working day ?
  • Shipping cost: £1.60 ?
  • NormanPoints: 50 ?
  • / Limited tape on Kit Records with hand printed artwork. Inc. Sophie Cooper, Cara Stacey, Jam Money, Liam Rees, Devon Loch and Cosmic Neighbourhood
  • Only 1 copy left

This item is in stock and can be dispatched immediately.


No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
4 people love this record. Be the 5th!



Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.