Why shop with us? 0113 245 4399

Ghostface Killah aka Ghostdini aka Iron Man aka the Wu Tang Clan’s finest, returns on vinyl 7”. With multi-instrumentalist Adrian Younge, Killah produced 12 Reasons to Die II, one of the albums of 2015. Now Linear Labs are pressing the toughest and most soulful singles from that record to wax. These singles are full of live instrumentation, raw rhymes and they have incredible artwork too.

  • 7" £7.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • LL028-7
  • LL028-7 / 7" on Linear Labs

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

There are some sold out formats for Ghostface Killah - Blackout / Resurrection Morning / Life's A Rebirth - wanna see 'em?

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
1 person loves this record. Be the 2nd!


Ghostface Killah & Adrian Younge - Resurrection Morning feat Raekwon & Bilal - YouTube


What the artist or label has to say for themselves. Read more.


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.