Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Merge launch their Crooked Fingers reissue project with the band’s self-titled debut from 2000. This first time vinyl pressing comes with mp3 code and additional downloadable tracks.  After Archers of Loaf ceased to exist, lead singer Eric Bachmann created this group as an outlet for his incisive indie rock and more folk-influenced songwriting. It’s a pleasure to have it on wax, and with updated liner notes as well.

  • LP £19.49
  • Not in stock / Usually ships in 2-3 days ?
  • Shipping cost: £3.15 ?
  • NormanPoints: 195 ?
  • MRG560LP / Reissue LP on Merge. Download includes 9 bonus tracks
  • Includes download code

This item needs to be ordered in from a supplier.
Usually ships in 2-3 days but delays are possible.


No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
5 people love this record. Be the 6th!




Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.