Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

An altogether massive release here on the Mord label: a box-set containing 7 LPs of quality material. Appearances are made from 28 different artists, including Sleep Archive, The Transhumans and SHXCXCHCXSH. From vinyl sides A through N, all are contributing new work exclusive to this release. Herdersmat Pts. 1-7 is packaged with 4 Mord label stickers.

  • Deluxe LP box set £47.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • MORDBOX001
  • MORDBOX001 / 7x 12" box set on Mord inc. Sleeparchive, UVB, Bas Mooy, Clouds, Ontal, Sunil Sharpe, SHXCXCHCXSH, Oscar Mulero, Paul Birken, Shards, ROD, etc. + 4 Mord logo stickers
  • Includes download code

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
1 person loves this record. Be the 2nd!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.