Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

1 review »

A vital reissue of the 1992 London Sinfonietta recording of Henryk Górecki’s 3rd Symphony, often better known as The Symphony Of Sorrowful Songs. It is a majestic, emotionally heavy work. This is the first time that this highly regarded Nonesuch recording has been released on vinyl: 180g heavyweight vinyl at that

  • LP £27.49
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • 0075597949544
  • 0075597949544 / 180g vinyl LP on Nonesuch
  • Includes download code

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



Górecki: Symphony No. 3 by Dawn Upshaw, London Sinfonietta, David Zinman 1 review. Add your own review. 10/10
6 people love this record. Be the 7th!
10/10 Customer rating (no review), 17th March 2016



Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.