Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

The City by Serbian duo Tapan comes on like the sharp-edged no wave sax funk of James Chance nailed to a European techno beat. The other three tracks that make up this freaky four-tracker have live percussion moving in and out of the mix like rolling mist over the glassy electronics. 12” on WT Records.

  • 12" £10.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • WT23
  • WT23 / 12" on WT Records - For deep and moody waistoids and freaks only!

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
2 people love this record. Be the 3rd!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.