Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

1 review »

The Wind Collector / As Witness Our Hands is a collection of experimental electroacoustic musics recorded by the inventive trio of Gigi Masin, Alessandro Monti and Alessandro Pizzin operating in various solo, duo and trio configurations. After 35 years, this release on Diplodisc presents a full 28 tracks-worth of the sessions: the ‘definitive’ edition.

  • CD £13.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • DPL 009
  • DPL 009 / Collectors Edition remastered 2CD on Diplodisc

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



The Wind Collector / As Witness Our Hands by Gigi Masin, Alessandro Monti, Alessandro Pizzin
1 review. Add your own review.
3 people love this record. Be the 4th!
10/10 Richard Customer rating (no review), 18th February 2016


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.