Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

1 review »

The self-titled debut album of Comets On Fire, reissued at last on the always-worthwhile Ba Da Bing label. The band make genuinely-deranged sounding psych-rock in case you didn’t know, the throat-shredding vocals and the loud, reverb-drenched production fighting each other to be the most intense. A furious blast, on remastered vinyl.

  • LP £19.99
  • Not in stock / Usually ships in 7-28 days ?
  • Shipping cost: £3.15 ?
  • NormanPoints: 200 ?
  • COF01 / Remastered LP on Ba Da Bing!

This item needs to be ordered in from a supplier.
Usually ships in 7-28 days but delays are possible.


Comets On Fire by Comets On Fire
1 review. Add your own review.
3 people love this record. Be the 4th!

9/10 S.Westwood Customer review, 7th January 2016

Prepare to be blasted with the cosmic hurricane that is Comets On Fire! This is there first full length album. The album kicks off with the great "All I Need" which sets the fast explosive pace of the record. The tracks also showcase how great the band members are at there instruments and how tight they are as a band, there are also some great vocal performances on the record.

Overall a great first release from this great psych band and really shows how they could be a dominant force in modern psych rock.




Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.