Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

An extremely limited vinyl repress of Nine Inch Nails' phenomenal early work. Halo I-IV refers to Trent Reznor’s personal numbering system, and this one-off set contains his first three singles on 120 gram 12” vinyl and Pretty Hate Machine on a whopping 180 gram slab of wax. This abrasive album and the classic run of singles that led to it defined NiN’s claustrophobic, industrial rock.

  • LP box set £78.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • 7237875
  • 7237875 / Limited box set on The Bicycle Music Company. Includes 3x 120g vinyl 12"s + 1x 180g vinyl LP

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
2 people love this record. Be the 3rd!



Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.