Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

1 review »

These slices of the cv313 sonic experience were originally a part of the 2009 live album, but have now been remastered, reworked, and cherry-picked for their own release. One version is a special dubbed out mix, very spacious. Lost Sequence is bound to satisfy echospace [detroit] fans, especially as it is presented in handsome clear vinyl format.

  • 12" £7.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • ECHOSPACEDETROIT017 / Clear vinyl 12" on echospace [detroit] inc. Intrusion Dub

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



Lost Sequence by cv313
1 review. Add your own review.
10 people love this record. Be the 11th!
8/10 Clinton Staff review, 22 December 2015
Picture the scene. Our work Christmas do. Phil would like to do a small toast as the meals arrive. Myself and Ant are distracted, we are talking about…….Deepchord. We make amazing company.   So as you can see dub techno can infiltrate even the wildest of Christmas parties. It would be one step up to actually play this new CV313 release at a Christmas party. I’d certainly dance. It’s the usual silhouetted techno with fluttery things bouncing around the mix and it’s either at a higher BPM than normal or I’m playing it at the wrong speed. Switching overleaf is like switching from sitting on a plastic chair to nestling in a warm and snug armchair. It’s sooooooo soft! Beautiful pillows of sound emit from every gap in the cushions. It’s the listening equivalent of the material on a Marks and Spencer’s ladies dressing gown. 



Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.