Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

1 review »

Earl Sweatshirt, real name Thebe Neruda Kgositsile, is an American rapper and member of hip-hop crew Odd Future who also include the notable artists Tyler, The Creator and Frank Ocean among their ranks. Doris was Earl Sweatshirt’s debut solo album and was originally released in 2013. Fans will be delighted that Doris is finally getting a vinyl release.

  • LP £18.99
  • In stock / Ships in 1 working day ?
  • Shipping cost: £3.15 ?
  • NormanPoints: 190 ?
  • 88883751701 / LP on Odd Future / Columbia
  • Only 1 copy left

This item is in stock and can be dispatched immediately.


Doris by Earl Sweatshirt
1 review. Add your own review.
8 people love this record. Be the 9th!

8/10 Jack Customer review, 29th December 2017

I've been waiting on this album for a long time and It has surpassed my expectations in a very good way. Earl seems to be stepping away from the "shock value" lyrics that made his Odd Future crew and himself famous much like Eminem in his slim shady days. This to me is a good thing. At only age 19 he put together a very impressive album here. This is a really solid major debut for Earl and without detailing what I like from every track I'll just say I dig them all and I still put this on frequently.



  • Doris by Earl Sweatshirt


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.