Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

1 review »

Following up popular debut album Neither Virtue Or Anger, Sonic Jesus now land a quick and sharp little 7” single on eager audiences. One exclusive new track, and an exciting remix of Locomotive by Sonic Boom, aka Spectrum and a founder of Spacemen 3. He sure knows how to psych it up. 7” on Fuzz Club.

  • 7" £6.49 £5.19
  • In stock / Ships in 1 working day ?
  • Shipping cost: £1.60 ?
  • NormanPoints: 52 ?
  • FC31V7 / 7" on Fuzz Club. Edition of 1000 copies
  • Only 1 copy left

This item is in stock and can be dispatched immediately.


Locomotive (Remixed By Sonic Boom) by Sonic Jesus
1 review. Add your own review.
6 people love this record. Be the 7th!

7/10 The Doc Customer review, 11th November 2016

Darker than dark Italian psych nutjobs remixed by Sonic Boom. An interesting combo and it works in a weird sort of way, although all he's really done is strip away the noise and leave the vocals floating over the top of a warm, throbbing fuzz. It doesn't add much to the original, because it's pretty much the same song as it's one of those that almost leaves you thinking what the hell was the point on that?! The b-side is much better, a new track that seems them back on proper form, heads down, churning out massive great dense chunks of blistering noise with indecipherable shamanic lyrics howled over the top.



Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.