Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Replicants is a double LP compilation with an enviably strong-looking roster. Inner Surface Music, celebrating their tenth release, have pulled in producers including Perc, Takaaki Itoh, Sturqen and Sleeparchive, each providing an exclusive new number. Lots of exciting, left-field approaches to techno from producers old and new.

  • Double 12" £13.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • INNER010
  • INNER010 / 2x12" on Inner Surface Music inc. Sleeparchive, O/H, Perc, Honzo, Gaja, Takaaki Itoh, Ontal and Sturqen

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
Nobody loves this record. Be the 1st!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.