Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

1 review »

A deep, subby, bubbly debut vinyl release from Alvin Aronson. The heavily titled Aevus contrasts warm analogue tones and ice-cold sounds for an atmospheric techno experience. Released on the label set up by DJ Richard, you know it’s worth more than a moment of your time. Out on 12" EP from White Material.

  • 12" £9.99
  • In stock / Ships in 1 working day ?
  • Shipping cost: £3.15 ?
  • NormanPoints: 100 ?
  • WM007 / 12" EP on White Material
  • Only 1 copy left

This item is in stock and can be dispatched immediately.


Aevus by Alvin Aronson
1 review. Add your own review.
1 person loves this record. Be the 2nd!
8/10 Ant Staff review, 10 December 2015

Debut EP on from Alvin Aronson on DJ Richard and Young Male’s White Material imprint. Kicking off with a brief intro then heading deep into the bubbling ambient techno of ‘Fog City’ with it’s heavy subs and slightly dubby liquid atmosphere it reminds of Donato Dozzy and Neel's tracks as Voices From The Lake or some stuff from Blondes. ‘Extension’ has a tough, minimal stomp while ‘Drone Techno’ has a trippy submerged aquatic thing happening. ‘City 2’ has subtly detailed warm droning synth and chunky drums. All pretty deep, trippy and dancefloor friendly. 'Fog City' is the one for me.



Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.