Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

The number one hit Omen by Disclosure and Sam Smith is remixed here into some heavy dance tunes, just ready to soundtrack the night for the girls and the guys with the jaeger bombs in hand. Claude VonStroke, Motez and Jonas Rathsman provide all the bass drops you’ll need to fill any club or house party with happy customers. Vodka shots and regret not provided.

  • 12" £10.49
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • PMR74
  • PMR74 / 12" on Island inc. Claude VonStroke, Jonas Rathsman and Motez remixes

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
8 people love this record. Be the 9th!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.