Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Want The News? Here’s The Blues is the new EP by Exeter band The Computers and sees the band adding soulful blues to their raw garage rock sound. The 4-track EP features 4 new tracks including a cover of the Devo classic, Whip It. It was produced and mixed by David McEwan who is known for his work with Plan B and Nitin SawhneyWant the News? Here's the Blues is pressed on to two clear vinyl 7" singles and the cover art was designed by the legendary Vaughan Oliver, who was the in-house designer for 4AD during their classic years.

  • Double 7" £9.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • 1292TP7
  • 1292TP7 / Transparent vinyl, gatefold 2x7" on One Little Indian

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
3 people love this record. Be the 4th!



Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.