Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

  • 4AD / LUSHBOX1
  • Add Lush to your favourites
  • Add 4AD to your favourites
1 review »

Ahead of next year’s reunion concerts, here is everything that Lush ever recorded, neatly gathered together into a surprisingly affordable set. So that’s all 3 of their studio albums, singles compilations, and an exciting bundle of rarities,  remixes and previously unreleased demos. Chorus is 5CD set on 4AD.

  • CD box set £25.49
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • LUSHBOX1 / 5CD set on 4AD housed in hardbound book. Includes 3 studio albums, both singles compilations and previously unreleased demos, radio sessions, remixes and rarities

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



Chorus by Lush
1 review. Add your own review.
12 people love this record. Be the 13th!

9/10 Phil Wilson Customer review, 23rd February 2016

An excellent box set, well packaged and well presented containing the three original albums, the early mini-album and EPs compilation, and the Japan only B-sides compilation. The set contains unreleased tracks, rarities and session tracks, and is, well Lush! Sold out very quickly when first released, but 4AD have printed additional sets - grab one whilst you can. Whether reminiscing over classic shoegaze daze (slap-hand), or new to the band, immerse yourself in this fantastic box set. I now hope for similar sets from Curve, and Ride, well I can hope ........


There is a video clip for this item, but you need to accept our functional cookies to see it. Sorry!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.

We use cookies and we send emails.
Accept the lot Make tedious decisions
(You can always change your mind later.)