Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

1 review »

The Piqniq want to specify they are not just a shoegaze band, but specifically a “dark shoegaze” band. Fair enough, as they do strip away the sunny dreamy side of the genre and replace it with a certain morose attitude. ZyouK is the Japanese band’s debut full-length record, and is released on So I Buried Records, in a tightly limited edition of 300 copies.

  • CD £9.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • SIB006
  • SIB006 / Japanese CD on So I Buried Records. Edition of 300 copies

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



ZyouK by The Piqnic 1 review. Add your own review. 9/10
3 people love this record. Be the 4th!
9/10 Customer rating (no review), 22nd June 2016


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.