Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Featuring over fifty musicians as guests, AJIMAL’s debut album Childhood is a musical journey. Recorded all over the north east of England, frontman Fran O’Hanlon has created a mix of folk themes and expansive orchestrations on this concept album on childhood. This album will spread some warmth during those cold winter months.

  • LP £13.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • MONO006V
  • MONO006V / Limited heavyweight vinyl LP + 8-page booklet on Mono Recordings. Edition of 500 copies
  • Includes download code

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
Nobody loves this record. Be the 1st!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.