Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

1 review »

Colombia are reissuing Legacy Editions of a whole brace of classic Bob Dylan albums, not that they seemed at risk of falling out of print. 1965’s Bringing It All Back Home is neatly split between a ‘rock’ electric side and a ‘folk’ acoustic side, and includes essentials like ‘Subterranean Homesick Blues’ and ‘Mr Tambourine Man’.

  • LP £18.99
  • Not in stock / Usually ships in 2-5 days ?
  • Shipping cost: £3.15 ?
  • NormanPoints: 190 ?
  • 88875146231 / Reissue LP on Columbia - Legacy Edition

This item needs to be ordered in from a supplier.
Usually ships in 2-5 days but delays are possible.


Bringing It All Back Home by Bob Dylan
1 review. Add your own review.
3 people love this record. Be the 4th!

10/10 Jack Customer review, 11th November 2015

The first of a trilogy of albums that would shock the music world and change rock and roll forever. Bob is making the transition from acoustic to electric. Side one (for you vinyl freaks) is electric, and side two is acoustic. The acoustic "side" just takes my breath away. There are very few, if any, song sequences that are as brilliant as "Mr. Tambourine Man", "Gates of Eden", "It's Alright Ma", and "It's All Over Now Baby Blue." Those four songs represent the sum total of Bob Dylan more than any other. This is rock music as art like no one had ever attempted before. A must-own album.


There is a video clip for this item, but you need to accept our functional cookies to see it. Sorry!



Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.

Privacy, cookies, etc.