Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Pantera is the fourth album of Chilean psychedelic rock band, Vuelveteloca. The band were one of the first to form the Blow Your Mind record label which has a host of psyche and punk bands from Chile on its roster. The tunes have driving drums and moments of rumbling guitar riffs and are just pure fun rock tunes.

  • LP £17.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • BYM38
  • BYM38 / LP on Blow Your Mind

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
Nobody loves this record. Be the 1st!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.