Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Don’t Ever Listen is an EP that follows up on Soley’s recent second album Ask The Deep. The tracks here were originally demos for that album: consequently, they feel very close, intimate and direct. The Icelandic songwriter performs entirely solo here, apart from an audible appearance from her cat. 10” EP on Morr Music.

  • 10" £9.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • morr 140
  • morr 140 / 10" on Morr Music

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
Nobody loves this record. Be the 1st!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.