Why shop with us? 0113 245 4399

The Beyond was one of director Lucio Fulci’s Gates of Hell trilogy of horror films: naturally it comes with a cult soundtrack. Here it is the work of Fabio Frizzi, producing spooky, funky, busy accompaniment to scenes of tension and extreme violence. The record has been re-mastered for this vinyl release, sleeved with exclusive photographs. On Death Waltz.

  • LP £23.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • DW31
  • DW31 / Remastered 180g black vinyl gatefold LP on Death Waltz

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

There are some sold out formats for Fabio Frizzi - The Beyond - wanna see 'em?

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
6 people love this record. Be the 7th!


The Beyond/l'Aldilà Soundtrack by Fabio Frizzi : Voci dal Nulla - YouTube


What the artist or label has to say for themselves. Read more.


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.