Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Red Fin Sunset is the follow up to Dave Jackson’s solo debut, Cathedral Mountain. Here, Jackson’s backing band, The Cathedral Mountaineers, featuring guitarists Robin Surtees and Greg Milton from two of Jackson’s previous bands, Benny Profane and Dead Cowboys along with keyboardist Andy Wilson are augmented by the specially assembled Cathedral Mountain choir. The album features six new songs and six reworkings of Benny Profane songs. As with Cathedral Mountain, the songs on Red Fin Sunset are stripped back to make great use of the keyboards and choir creating and expansive and impressive sound.

  • CD £8.99 £5.39
  • In stock / Ships in 1 working day ?
  • Shipping cost: £1.00 ?
  • NormanPoints: 54 ?
  • HSIXTEENCD / CD on Higuera
  • Only 1 copy left

This item is in stock and can be dispatched immediately.


No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
2 people love this record. Be the 3rd!



Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.