Why shop with us? 0113 245 4399

Michel Legrand recorded this song for 1960’s art film Qui Etes-Vous Polly Maggoo in the same period that he was working for directors like Agnes Varda and Jean-Luc Godard. It’s a chic, melancholy piece. The 7” comes with two rare bonus tracks, ‘Polly Maggoo Crackers Advert’ and ‘Polly Maggoo In My Soup’. Out on the ‘we release whatever the fuck we want’ label.

  • 7" £8.49
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • WRWTFWW006
  • WRWTFWW006 / Limited 7" on we release whatever the fuck we want

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

There are some sold out formats for Michel Legrand - Qui Etes Vous Polly Maggoo? - wanna see 'em?

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
1 person loves this record. Be the 2nd!


Qui Etes Vous Polly Maggoo La Ballade De Polly Maggoo Les Troubadours - YouTube


What the artist or label has to say for themselves. Read more.


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.