Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

A big reissue campaign of Coil records is now underway. The Snow was first released as a 12” single in 1991, and this reissue fills it out into a full-length release with a demo tracks never previously heard outside of the Coil inner circle. Released by Threshold Archives, a personal project of the late Peter Christopherson himself.

  • CD £20.49
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • TARCH 011CD
  • TARCH 011CD / Remastered + expanded reissue CD on Threshold Archives. Includes previously unreleased demos

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
1 person loves this record. Be the 2nd!


There is a video clip for this item, but you need to accept our functional cookies to see it. Sorry!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.

Privacy, cookies, etc.