Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Approached by Clive Barker to do the soundtrack to Hellraiser Coil set about doing precisely that, though it apparently proved to be too much even for Barker’s taste. This remastered collection brings the original tracks as well as eleven previously unreleased demos from their Gold Is the Metal era.

  • CD £8.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • TARCH 008CD
  • TARCH 008CD / Remastered + expanded reissue CD on Threshold Archives. Includes previously unreleased demos

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
2 people love this record. Be the 3rd!



Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.