Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Continuing the massive reissue of Coil albums and rarities, this one’s a little bit more special. The first time these tracks have been available on CD, having previously only been on separate 10” and 7”. Both versions brought together, so you have The Wheel, The Wheal, and Keelhauler as well as loads of unreleased (even unnamed) tracks and well as demos. A gem for the Coil cataloger.

  • CD £8.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • TARCH 006CD
  • TARCH 006CD / Remastered + expanded reissue CD on Threshold Archives. Includes previously unreleased demos

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
1 person loves this record. Be the 2nd!



Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.