Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Remastered and Rereleased from the Threshold House archives, Panic is one of many Coil singles and albums to resurface. Featuring the original tracks from the single, as well as added unreleased remixes, instrumentals, and compilation tracks from the same period, making it up to a thirteen track monster. Everytime things like this appear, you remember how damned good John Balance and Peter Christopherson were.

  • CD £8.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • TARCH 005CD
  • TARCH 005CD / Remastered + expanded reissue CD on Threshold Archives. Includes previously unreleased mixes

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
1 person loves this record. Be the 2nd!



Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.