Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

1 review »

Sophie, aka London-based electro producer Samuel Long has released a compilation called Product. The first four tracks of which have previously appeared as two separate 12” singles. The album contains four more tracks however and MSMSMSM is one of them. It is backed Vyzee which also appears on Product.

  • 12" £9.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • NMBRS46
  • NMBRS46 / 12" on Numbers in SOPHIE logo screen printed black inner, housed in clear PVC sleeve

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



MSMSMSM / VYZEE by SOPHIE 1 review. Add your own review. 8/10
5 people love this record. Be the 6th!

8/10 Customer review, 30th March 2016

SOPHIE sounds nothing like the fully grown man from Scotland behind the project – Samuel Long. Throwing the rule book out the window, this double single 12 inch presents infectious melodies unlike any that I have heard before. MSMSMSM is a dark and heavy sonic experimentation that is best listened to through equipment with a nice low end. The muddy beats sit juxtaposed against fruity synthesisers and strange samples. VYZEE is the fruiter track, with a proper tearing bass line and ridiculously pitched vocals. BUT IT'S SO GOOD. Shake it up and make it fizz.


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.