Why shop with us? 0113 245 4399

Noise pop quartet Morning Smoke were formed in Brighton in 2013. They have been likened to an Ian Curtis-fronted Sonic Youth in the music press. A handful of singles - In Euphoria EP, Hunger and Unknown, have preceded the release of Soft Decay, which is arguably the best of the bunch. Cassette on Canibal Hymns.

  • Tape £3.99 £1.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • HYMNS2
  • HYMNS2 / Cassette single on Cannibal Hymns

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

There are some sold out formats for Morning Smoke - Soft Decay - wanna see 'em?

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
4 people love this record. Be the 5th!


What the artist or label has to say for themselves. Read more.


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.