Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

1 review »

To Those of Earth….and Other Worlds is a compilation of Sun Ra and his Arkestra chosen by DJ Giles Peterson. Sun Ra is a true original - a Jazz eccentric decked out in gold lame who apparently came from outer space. His commitment to music is not to be questioned however, due to his massive 125 album back catalogue. This collection follows up the In The Orbit Of Ra compilation which featured tracks chosen by avant-garde saxophonist, Marshall Allen.

  • Double LP £17.49
  • In stock / Ships in 1 working day ?
  • Shipping cost: £4.25 ?
  • NormanPoints: 175 ?
  • STRUT125LP / 2LP on Strut compiled by Gilles Peterson includes mix CD!
  • Only 1 copy left

This item is in stock and can be dispatched immediately.

  • CD £11.99
  • Not in stock / Usually ships in 2-3 days ?
  • Shipping cost: £1.00 ?
  • NormanPoints: 120 ?
  • STRUT125CD / 2CD on Strut compiled by Gilles Peterson

This item needs to be ordered in from a supplier.
Usually ships in 2-3 days but delays are possible.


To Those Of Earth… And Other Worlds by Sun Ra And His Arkestra 1 review. Add your own review. 9/10
7 people love this record. Be the 8th!
9/10 Customer rating (no review), 31st May 2016



Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.