Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

1 review »

Richard Band is a veteran composer of soundtracks to horror films. Coming of age in the 1980’s, he made great use of creepily synthetic electronic sounds, particularly on his music for the Puppet Master films arguably his best-known work. Gatefold LP in a deluxe style, limited to a mere 1000 copies. On Full Moon Features.

  • LP £23.99
  • Not in stock / Usually ships in 7 days ?
  • Shipping cost: £3.15 ?
  • NormanPoints: 240 ?
  • FR00010 / Deluxe gatefold LP on Full Moon Features. Edition of 1000 copies

This item needs to be ordered in from a supplier.
Usually ships in 7 days but delays are possible.


Puppet Master: The Music Collection by Richard Band 1 review. Add your own review. 9/10
2 people love this record. Be the 3rd!

9/10 Customer review, 26th January 2017

There is something re-assuring about the work of Richard Band and it is never more satisfying than with Puppet Master: The Music Collection. Where this lacks the lavish production values of recent Waxwork releases as shown through From Beyond, it makes up for it with his most iconic score.

I find myself listening to it far more regularly than other so called 'bigger title' releases because (and this is the beauty of Band) his music is honest and takes you straight into the world you want to be. The score is unsettling and listened to in isolation from the films one realises the importance this had on the franchise. A fantastic score in a competent package, a must buy for any Richard Band or horror fans.




Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.