Why shop with us? 0113 245 4399

1 review | 5 people love this record: be the 6th!

Bell Witch are a doom metal duo from Seattle who make their doom sound with just bass, drums and vocals. Their new album, Four Phantoms is the follow-up to 2012’s Longing, which was regarded as one of the year's best doom albums. It is thought that Four Phantoms, which is both crushing and moving, will be even better.

  • Double LP £24.49
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • PFL 1505
  • PFL 1505 / Limited 2LP on Profound Lore

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

There are some sold out formats for Bell Witch - Four Phantoms - wanna see 'em?

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



Four Phantoms by Bell Witch
1 review. Add your own review.
5 people love this record. Be the 6th!

7/10 gbar Customer review, 14th August 2017

Bell Witch has taken over the funeral doom scene in the last few years, especially with their previous album "Longing" which I consider to be a standout in the funeral doom genre, not to mention the devastating levels of heaviness the band achieves with only two members in the band. Their latest offering 'Four Phantoms' only contains 4 tracks, each track pertaining to a certain element (air, water, earth, and fire). Standout tracks includes the opener 'Suffocation, A Burial' which contains some of the heaviest parts on the album. 'Judgement, In Fire' has such amazing and haunting clean vocals that will blow you away and the track 'Suffocation, A Drowning' is a very emotional track that slowly progresses in heaviness throughout. If there is one point of criticism, the fact this only has 4 tracks seems like it doesn't contain too much variety, but overall, Bell Witch has another great album under their belts.


Bell Witch - Suffocation, A Drowning: II – Somniloquy (The Distance of Forever) - YouTube


What the artist or label has to say for themselves. Read more.


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.